ST JOSEPH'S

CATHOLIC CHURCH, BRADFORD

StJoseph Home Contact Us About Us Service Times University Chaplaincy St Patrick's Mission Weekly Bulletin Facebook circle blue large Our School

Christmas Mass Times

Thursday 24th December

Friday 25th December

Saturday 26th December

Sunday 27th December

Monday 28th December

Tuesday 29th December

Wednesday 30th December

Thursday 31st December

Friday 1st January

8am

10am

1pm (EF)*

10am

 

5pm (Vigil for Sunday)

10am

1pm (EF)*

6pm

No Public Mass today

10am

10am

10am

12 noon

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

St Stephen

The Holy Family

The Holy Innocents

St Thomas Becket

Christmas Octave

Christmas Octave

Mary, the Holy Mother of God

* Extraordinary Form (Mass celebrated in Latin according to the Missal of 1962).

9:15am (Advent Mass)

4pm

6:30pm

12 midnight

IT IS ESSENTIAL TO BOOK!

For Christmas Masses and Sunday Masses it is necessary to book.  You do not have to book for weekday Masses (including Saturday morning).

 

To book your place(s), please either:

call 01274 720299 on Fridays, 8:30-5:00pm

or Wednesday 23rd December, 8:30am-5:00pm

or

send an email at any time to:

[email protected]

 

Please let us know:

•  the names of those in your household/bubble

   who will be attending

•  telephone numbers for each person

 

Please do not attend without receiving confirmation (by phone or email) of your booking.